RESIDENTIAL

TESTIMONIALS

She knew the anser to every question we had...

“As new, first time home buyers we were completely overwhelmed with the home buying process and crazy market right now. Heather Pierce was AMAZING and helped us find the perfect home and made the process so easy. She was so knowledgeable and knew the answer to every question we had. We felt so much more confident in buying a home knowing we had her knowledge and expertise on our side. We cannot say enough good things about Heather and we are so appreciative of how hard she worked for us!”

Hailee Hume, CLIENT – 6/06/2022

She made things so easy...

“Angie Sisk’s personality and overall kindness makes her shine like the sunshine she brings! Her clients KNOW she cares and loves her career! The best part is that she is also my BFF. Thanks for the extra care and expertise you give to each of us. She made things so easy for me in my recent home purchase…from financing, offer proposal, inspection…all the way to closure, I don’t think the job could have been done without her!

I would be remise if not to highlight her top qualities as a real estate agent. 1 – Continuous communication to keep you informed at all times. 2 – Knowledgeable of the local area which is key to be informed as a buyer. 3 – Great Listener, important so that she understands your needs in finding the right home for you. 4 – Proactive by keeping an eye out to look out for your needs. 5 – Puts the needs of her client’s first by getting the best deal. You’re appreciated more than you know!”

Luz Silva, CLIENT – 5/26/2022

Beyond any reasonable expectations...

“Mica Pryor and the staff along with their support contractors did an absolutely incredible job of selling the house. Their collective efforts within the time frame were beyond any reasonable expectations. Mica’s personal involvement and support were integral to the success of the experience. I would recommend M & D and in particular Mica to anyone looking for a topflight, professional real estate sales organization. Thank you, thank you!”

Richard, CLIENT – 5/23/2022

She still checks in to see how things are going...

“I worked with Heather Pierce, she was very knowledgeable and worked hard to help us secure a home within our budget! It was a new build with some great builder incentives and being first time homebuyers, she was detailed and made sure we understood everything that was happening from contract signing to closing. She supported us on our closing day and made sure our home was inspected thoroughly and cleaned prior to our move in. Would recommend Heather over and over 😊 After 3 months, she still texts and checks in to see how things are going!”

Jodi McMichael, CLIENT – 5/21/2022

Wendi was sensational...

“Wendi was sensational! When we were originally “just looking” she took us to every kind of home we said we were looking for. But she also gentle guided us to alternatives and in one day we had found the home that was perfect for us. From start to finish, Wendi was there with all the guidance we needed and went out of her way many times to make sure our experience was perfect”

Ric Martin, CLIENT – 5/18/2022

Angie really cares about her clients...

“Angie Sisk was so awesome to us! She helped us through the whole process on selling our house! She was Very professional & she was very patient with us trying to understand all the information. She really cares about her clients. 10/10 recommend. We will be using her for sure in the future! If I could give Angie 1000 stars I would!”

T-Rev, CLIENT – 5/16/2022

No detail too big or small...

“Diana is awesome. No detail too big or small.”

Tomme Elliott, CLIENT – 5/14/2022

Diana was amazing to work with...

“Diana Smith was amazing to work with! She walked us through the process step by step and we couldn’t recommend her more!”

Jonathan Cook, CLIENT – 5/13/2022

Diana Smith always exceeds our expectations...

“Diana Smith always exceeds our expectations with Real Estate transactions. Including the purchase of a multi-family property that M&D now manages for us.”

Erika Dalton, CLIENT – 5/10/2022

Diana is knowledgeable and professional...

“Diana is knowledgeable and professional. Her level of commitment to her clients is unmatched and makes having her on your side a highly valuable asset.

As an out of state buyer, we relied on Diana to take us on a virtual walk through. She did an amazing job! She took her time and we were able to place a winning offer on our home that day, in a tight market,
by utilizing her extensive knowledge of the area. We couldn’t be more pleased with our choice in realtors or homes.”

Dayna Dunigan-Breen, CLIENT – 5/8/2022

We had a wonderful experience selling our home...

“My husband and I highly recommend Diana Smith with M&D. We had a wonderful experience selling our home. It was a super quick sell and we received $60,000 over our asking price. Couldn’t be happier!”

Jennifer Hodges, CLIENT – 5/7/2022

Aimee Thibodeaux is AMAZING!...

“Aimee Thibodeaux is AMAZING!

Aimee was helping me sell my brother-in-laws house when my husband and I found our dream home. She simultaneously handled the sale of both ours and my brother in laws house as well as the purchase of our new home. She not only walked us through getting our house listed in 48 hours showing us how to best stage things to be most inviting to potential buyers, but when the inspection on my brother in laws house required us to do significant repairs she helped me set up the vendors and oversaw the work to make sure we made it to closing.

Aimee is incredibly knowledgeable and patient. Working on multiple real estate deals at once, we had a ton of questions and she was always available to answer questions. Whether you are buying or selling you won’t find a better agent!”

Linda Moore, CLIENT – 5/7/2022

Heather is a true gem...

“Heather is a true gem. She sold our house way over asking and found us a dream home quickly. I highly recommend!”

Trista Hawkins, CLIENT – 5/7/2022

I recommend her to anyone...

“Julie has helped me with my last two rentals and is working with me now on purchasing my first home. I love working with her and recommend her to anyone I know who’s looking for a home.”

Jodi Tartir, CLIENT – 5/6/2022

Aimee was amazing...

“Aimee was amazing. Very professional and always willing to help at anytime.”

Ruth Muckian, CLIENT – 5/5/2022

Liz was great to work with...

“Liz was great to work with. She made our house purchase so easy and stress free. She is always willing to help at any point on the process, and explains everything along the way.

Would recommend Liz for anyone looking for help with real estate”

Brandon Robertson, CLIENT – 5/5/2022

Angie is a phenomenal agent...

“Angie Sisk is a “phenomenal” agent! I really valued her knowledge and experience on keeping me informed plus making my process so easy being that it was my 1st time purchasing a home! “

Kennedy Burns, CLIENT – 5/4/2022

Rodney was professional...

“We worked with Rodney O’Neal during the sale of our home and through the process of building our new home. Rodney was professional, prompt, and always had our best interest in mind. You can’t go wrong with Rodney on your side.”

Larissa Martin, CLIENT – 4/22/2022

She is such a hard worker...

“Julie Garcia is great! I would highly recommend her. She is professional and trustworthy. She always responded when we needed her and was quick to get us any answers. She is such a hard worker and great person! Thank you, Julie for helping us sale and find our home!”

Macy Williams, CLIENT – 4/18/2022

Julie is absolutely fantastic...

“Julie Garcia is absolutely fantastic. We listed our house with Julie, and she was able to sell it in 6 days for over the asking price. Julie also helped us obtain our new home in record time. We simply cannot say enough about her professionalism, availability, and knowledge. Julie will be our only real estate agent from now on.”

Matt Wilkinson, CLIENT – 4/15/2022

She will keep you well informed...

“Choose Julie, as she will not disappoint. She is patient, knowledgeable, professional, and a true advocate for her clients! She keeps you well informed every step of the way. I could not have asked for a better experience buying my first home. Julie will always be my TOP pick for any real estate needs.”

Arnecia Robinson, CLIENT – 4/14/2022

She made my home sale a cake walk...

“My family has used Aimee Thibodeaux for multiple real estate transactions. She is knowledgeable, experienced and super easy to interact with. She made my home sale a cake walk from start to finish.”

Kristina Maxam, CLIENT – 4/12/2022

Amy was professional and responsive...

“Amy Gardner from M&D Real Estate was absolutely wonderful to work with. She got my property listed on the market quickly and the property sold significantly above asking price. She was very communicative and easy to reach to answer any of my questions any time of day. Amy was professional and responsive, highly recommend.”

Christopher Korns, CLIENT – 4/10/2022

She went above and beyond to help us...

“I had the good fortune of meeting Aimee when we were looking to move to the area. Not only did she help us find our home, but I felt at ease because of her extensive knowledge, expertise, and professionalism. She made the overwhelming process much easier for us (especially while lugging small children and my pregnant self around). I will never forget how she went above and beyond to help us. I highly recommend Aimee; she will help you navigate this housing market, and she is friendly, honest, hard-working and trustworthy.”

Allison Parkyn, CLIENT – 4/9/2022

Aimee was so helpful...

“Aimee was so helpful in selling my home!! She was always quick to respond and very knowledgeable!! I highly recommend Aimee!!”

Denise Hoyle, CLIENT – 4/8/2022

Her knowledge of the industry is unparalleled...

“Aimee helped us 100% through the buying and building of our new home. She answered all of our questions timely. Her knowledge of the industry and personal connections with lenders and builders is unparalleled.”

Brandie Goad, CLIENT – 4/7/2022

Aimee is the absolute best...

“Aimee is the absolute best person to work with!”

Chris Hatton, CLIENT – 4/7/2022

She was thorough, honest, and professional...

“It was such a pleasure working with Wendi who always had the answers to my real estate questions She was thorough, honest and professional always explaining things in a way that was easy for me to understand. Throughout the whole building process Wendi asked tons of questions, kept an eye on the progress, made sure the builder was doing what they were supposed to be doing, and always kept my best interest at heart. Wendi is absolutely wonderful. She’s like having a friend on the inside that is working for you. I highly recommend Wendi Conley and the team at M&D Residential Group for any and all of your real estate needs.”

Sergio Martineziglesias, CLIENT – 4/6/2022

You will not be disappointed...

“Amy is the consummate realtor if you want someone who will work extremely hard for you to sell your house and to help you find a house that you want to buy. She did the same for one of my daughters. I would highly recommend her. You will not be disappointed.”

Carl Scottow, CLIENT – 4/6/2022

The type of agent you want on your side...

“I’ve worked with Aimee both in selling our home and buying our home and she has provided excellent service both times. She’s the type of agent you want on your side, someone that always has your best interest at heart. We looked at many houses before finding our forever home and she was so patient with us. We loved working with her so much we’ve referred her to our family 3 times now!!”

Elaine Brennan, CLIENT – 4/6/2022

I was not just another sale to her...

“Aimee was a pleasure to deal with and absolutely on top of everything from day one. She was extremely prompt in responding to all text messages and phone calls and always exceeded my expectations as far as information houses, the neighborhoods, the schools and what I could expect in each area. I could tell right off of the bat that I was not just another sale to her, she genuinely cared about my family’s needs and was honest with me to the extent that she counseled me away from a couple of properties (they were even more expensive in comparison to others we were considering) that I was ready to put in an offer on because of problems that she could anticipate me having later on down the road. Her level of experience and professionalism are unsurpassed, and I would recommend her to everybody looking to buy or sell a home in the metroplex.”

Meredith Skurkey, CLIENT – 4/5/2022

We are grateful to Wendi...

“Having Wendi with M&D guide us through our first home-buying experience was invaluable. We started this process with a plan and it quickly changed when we realized it would be better to start a new build. With every obstacle that comes with having a home built, she provided us with the knowledge and direction we needed. Today we are happily in our new home that fits our family better than we even thought possible. We are forever grateful to Wendi! Definitely ask for her if you’re looking to buy/sell/build!”

Offbeat Delights, CLIENT – 4/5/2022

Angie is absolutely amazing...

“Angie is absolutely amazing!! She has helped us on both ends-buying and selling and it’s been nothing short of an amazing experience each time. She has also helped my mom, and friends, purchase from out of state with ease which was so important to me. Our recent sell was smooth, we got exactly what we wanted and MORE, and it was such an easy process for us! Her team was amazing and on top of everything too! If you’re not using Angie for your real estate needs, you’re missing out.”

Nichole Row, CLIENT – 4/4/2022

Everything went just as planned...

“I started looking for a new home in the DFW area early 2020, which was not exactly the ideal time. Since I was relocating from VA it made it a little more challenging, until I met Julie Garcia. She kept me informed, offered ideas, and would go look at a property I may have seen online at a moment’s notice. We finally came upon the right house in October of that year, and everything went just as planned. She was always responsive and took a lot of the stress out of the process. Thanks Julie!”

Todd Greenwood, CLIENT – 4/2/2022

Always advocating for me...

“Julie is the best!! Finding the perfect home is stressful and confusing. She was knowledgeable, patient, and diligent in helping with my search. Listening to my needs and wants helped find my HOME! Always advocating for me during each step of the process was comforting and a relief!”

Monica Tillet, CLIENT – 3/28/2022

Julie was absolutely fantastic...

“Julie was absolutely fantastic. She was patient and worked closely with us to find the perfect home. She not only sold our old house (at asking price in less than 10 days – DURING A WORLDWIDE PANDEMIC) but got our second house below asking price. Patience is her greatest virtue. She even advised us not to sell a year earlier and it worked out in our favor. You would not go wrong using her to sell your home or buy a home.”

Mike N, CLIENT – 3/23/2022

Julie was extremely helpful...

“I was shopping around until I came across Julie.

Julie was extremely helpful and made the process seamless. Thank you so much for your timely responses and helping me find the perfect home for my family!”

Greg Kono, CLIENT – 3/14/2022

The best real estate agent I know...

“I had the pleasure of having Julie Garcia represent me as I was looking for a new place. She and I went through the Covid protocols, but she never stopped working for me. We looked at so many places and she was available to my schedule as it changes from time to time (Saturday, Sunday). We finally found the perfect place and area and I couldn’t be happier how it worked out. I have to say I have found a friend that is the best real estate agent that I know.”

Rodrigo Rodriguez, CLIENT – 3/6/2022

Marc is an INCREDIBLE Realtor...

“Marc is an INCREDIBLE Realtor! Very professional and polite! I appreciated his quick responses and way of making time out of his way to see homes, even on Sundays if we had to! I never felt like a bother or concerned he would not answer any of my questions. Without a doubt, he will be my Realtor for all my future home transactions!”

C Diaz, CLIENT – 2/22/2022

Good professional attitude...

“Go out of their way to make sure things are done right, good professional attitude and always keeps the customer up to date.”

Michael Gibbs, CLIENT – 2/5/2022

Thank you so much for guiding...

“Thank you so much for guiding us through our first home purchase!”

John Tharp, CLIENT – 1/30/2022

kevin was a pleasure to work...

“Kevin was a pleasure to work with.”

Kevin & Laurin Minor , CLIENT – 1/27/2022

MICA WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND...

“Mica went above and beyond for our complicated house sale that included probate and an out-of-state seller. Highly recommend!”

BARBARA LEMIN, CLIENT – 1/26/2022

PROFESSIONALISM, QUALITY...

“Professionalism. Quality. Responsiveness.”

LINDSEY LOSS, CLIENT – 1/26/2022

Victoria is a professional...

“Victoria is a professional and knows her stuff! You would do well in this hot market with her experience and expertise. We sold our home in three days and had multiple offers. Her help with staging the property and pricing it so we would get traffic definitely helped us get almost 10% over asking price with a cash sale. We then bought a new home and her team was able to help us close in three weeks! And we got it below asking I cannot recommend Victoria Mellin & M&D Real Estate high enough! You won’t go wrong choosing this team”

CATHY NEELY JONES, CLIENT – 1/26/2022

VERY ACCESSIBLE...

“Very accessible. Was always there answering questions at a very trying time. Victoria was a very caring individual and I thank her so much for all the help she gave.”

ARTURO MARIN, CLIENT – 1/26/2022

Amy Gardner was great...

“Our realtor, Amy Gardner, was great. She was very professional & lead us every step of the way. I will recommend her to everyone that I hear that wants to sell their home. The other professionals at M&D Real Estate also was very professional & kept us informed of what was needed from us. The final closing was very easy. The whole experience of selling our home could not have been easier.”

JANIS SANDLIN, CLIENT – 1/24/2022

Johnny was super attentive...

“Johnny was super attentive and professional. He was there from beginning to end and beyond. I’m super satisfied with the service. Ive been at my house over three months and he called me to make sure everything was going well for me.”

ANGELINE MALDONADO, CLIENT – 1/23/2022

Can't say enough...

“Can’t say enough about Mr. Jonny Gamez, if you’re looking for your next house or business this is the guy to go to!!”

ANIBAL ARAGON, CLIENT – 1/21/2022

Our experience with the team...

“Our experience with the team at M&D Exceeded our expectations. Cheyenne was so easy & helpful, from the start to the closing. My wife and I love the team!! We had some curveballs while we were in escrow but, we ended up with a grand slam. We are very grateful.”

DENNY MCFARLAND, CLIENT – 12/29/2021

Our experience was beyond all...

“Our experience was beyond all things imagined. As I was trying to juggle packing, taking care of my husband who was dying with Cancer and suddenly took a turn for the worst, as we were trying get the house ready for selling. Mica came into our lives and did things no ordinary realtor would do. She was very supportive, encouraging, compassionate and professional. I truly believe God sent her to come alongside to guide and support me in this huge transition in my life. I’m so thankful for her. Thank you again Mica for ALL the things you did for us. She gets a 10 star review! ” 

JANE LEE, CLIENT – 12/29/2021

We had two great experiences...

“We had two great experiences with M&D. Stan is so easy to work with and very professional.” 

ELLEN GAMBOA, CLIENT – 12/29/2021

Amy Gardner is a top notch...

“Amy Gardner is a top notch agent and M&D have the resources to get the job done! Amy is very “people” friendly. Always ready to answer any concerns I had with the whole process. Thank you so much for selling my home and in record time!”

DEBRA SPRADLING, CLIENT – 12/22/2021

sUSAN HAS BEEN OUR AGENT...

“Susan has been our Agent twice now and she never disappoints! We just love her! Thank you so much for all your help.”

ASHLEY NIXON, CLIENT – 12/20/2021

TOMMY IS AN AMAZING REALTOR...

“Tommy Toney is just an amazing realtor. He went above and beyond in finding us a ranch. He was willing to drive hours outside Dallas and even on weekends to show us lands. Also Danny Perez also took his time and schedule a conference call with us to make sure we are getting the land the fits our needs. Also the entire staff at M&D are just amazing and easy to deal with. Again thank you so much Tommy for everything you have done, and we are going to have many more deals to come!”

KEVIN SIPRIATI, CLIENT – 12/9/2021

THIS IS OUR FOURTH TIME...

“This is our fourth home sale/purchase we have completed with Mica Pryor. We have known her for several years and we knew, without question, she would be the right realtor to work with. Her negotiation knowledge, professionalism and attention to detail is unparalleled. We never have had to wonder where we were in the process or that she would have our best interests in mind. The recent sale of our home was by far something that we will never forget; 21 days from list to close! A seller’s dream when your realtor has to prepare a spreadsheet for all the offers received! Her recent association with M&D Real Estate has absolutely shown that she is now surrounded with an exceptional like-minded team that made this sale effortless. We are so thankful that we chose Mica and M&D Real Estate and would not hesitate to recommend them!”

PAMELA HEFLEY, CLIENT – 12/9/2021

mica has been a real asset...

“Mica has been a real asset for me in the completion of land purchase that involved survey discrepancies. I look forward to working with Mica in the future. Strong recommendation!”

BRIAN LEE, CLIENT – 12/9/2021

steavy pruitt is fantastic...

“Our Realtor, Steavy Pruitt is fantastic. This is our second family home purchase with her. She honestly has become a part of the family. Thanks Steavy.”

BERNADETTE BECHTEL, CLIENT – 12/9/2021

EACH PERSON THAT I WORKED...

“Each person that I worked with were very prompt, courteous, efficient and job knowledgable. I could not have had a better experience.”

SYLVIA WATKINS, CLIENT – 12/9/2021

BEST COMPANY EVER...

“Excellent to deal with, the best company ever!”

LUCY HACHEM, CLIENT – 10/20/2021

OR WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL...

“We had an awesome experience. Or was very professional, very responsive, and made the whole process very easy.”

CAMILO ESCOBAR, CLIENT – 10/8/2021

STEAVY LITERALLY SCALED FENCES...

“Steavy literally scaled fences for me while helping me to buy my first home. She went above and beyond.”

RAE BECHTEL, CLIENT – 9/20/2021

KEVIN WAS FANTASTIC TO WORK...

“Kevin was fantastic to work with. He made the process easy and found a buyer to pay full price offer. In short, it was a streamless process.”

MANUEL HERNANDEZ, CLIENT – 9/7/2021

MICA PRYOR IS A KNOWLEDGEABLE...

“Mica Pryor is a knowledgable, experienced realtor and negotiator with your interests always of upmost importance. As a seller of an undeveloped parcel of land, I wondered about marketing strategies. A phenomenal video of the area was produced by her and her team. Multiple offer details were updated continually. The entire process was efficient.”

DEBBIE ODOM, CLIENT – 8/20/2021

M&D REAL ESTATE IS OUTSTANDING...

“M&D Real Estate group is outstanding. Special call out to Tommy Toney, our realtor. He is hands down the best we could have ever asked. He single handily saved us $20,000 by insisting on a $500 sewer line test. That property’s plumbing needed complete replacement and we would never had know. That enabled us to search for a better property and negotiate a far safer inspections outside the normal scope. If we EVER have the opportunity to purchase more property, we will ONLY use Tommy Toney!”

PETER GONZALEZ, CLIENT – 8/6/2021

OUR AGENT WAS SO HELPFUL...

“Our agent was so helpful and PATIENT! He [Tommy Toney] so went above and beyond our expectations! We are literally at our home and he will be a forever part of our family.”  

ERIN GONZALEZ, CLIENT – 8/6/2021

WE WENT FROM LIVING IN THE CITY...

“We went from living in the city to living in the country. She even helped us with utility companies, the schools, everything we needed to know when we moved. She got us excited about it. You can feel it was true, honest. We went back home and talked it out and put an offer in… She was phenomenal throughout the whole transaction. Her broker was right there, and they worked as a team. They really had our best interests at heart. They had contractors that came in and did moving, storage, all that stuff. She made sure we were comfortable with everything. She was there every step of the way to help us get through everything.

We went through a lot trying to buy this house and sell this house at the same time. Victoria was calm and cool the whole time. She made everything really smooth from Point A to Point B. We went with the first buyer, highest bid and it was over asking price.

If I had to recommend a broker or realtor to anyone, it would be Victoria and Danny because they just rocked it. They stepped up to the plate and helped us 100% She even came by a few days later to see how we were doing. That was unusual. You don’t see that…”

JAMES & FLORA RUSHING, CLIENT – 7/28/2021

OR SEGALI SURPASSED MY....

“Or Segali surpassed my expectations. Her knowledge, her eagerness to fight for my best interests as a seller, as well as her calmness has made this experience really great… She’ll be my realtor for life.”

CAROL DUVERGES, CLIENT – 7/26/2021

i have bought and sold many...

“I have bought and sold many homes and properties over the years and dealt with numerous real estate agents and brokerage firms. My recent experience with Danny Perez and the M&D Real Estate team was BY FAR the best! Danny and his team took the time to understand what our goals and objectives were, they did a phenomenal job marketing and promoting our home, and they made it simple and easy for us. Danny Perez personally handled the negotiations with multiple potential buyers and competing offers. He paired us with the best offer and the deal that was most likely to close without complications and delays. The deal was a win for both sides of the transaction – that’s how it should be. Danny and his team know the real estate market well. But they also understand people and the value of relationships. That mattered to us and it makes all the difference. I highly recommend Danny Perez and the M&D Real Estate team and I plan to partner with them again on my next real estate deal.”

BARRY LUFF, CLIENT – 7/23/2021

MICA HAD A BUYER WITHOUT EVER ...

“She had a buyer without ever listing it…Our first experience was that she sold a house that was not on the market and got us into the home of our dreams. You don’t just need the house… You need the contractors, the movers–a lot. The first person we think of when we need a referral, is Mica.” “We suffered a fire and lost everything… One of our first calls was to Mica. We needed to find a place to live because we lost everything… And Mica lined up all these places to see on Christmas Eve and had us looking at houses Christmas Day and we were doing paperwork on the 26th. She was taking away time from her family at Christmas… She is there. She’s there when it’s good, and she is there when it’s hard…I think she really cares about people. She wants to do the right thing. Any chance we get, we send people to her.”

DAN & LISA WASHINGTON, CLIENT – 7/15/2021

GREAT SERVICE, WONDERFUL...

“Great service. Wonderful people to work with on this closing!”

PENNY NAIL, CLIENT – 7/9/2021

WENDI PROVIDED AMAZING VALUE...

“Wendi Kissane provided amazing value and exceptional customer service throughout his entire experience.”

JON MAZARIEGOS, CLIENT – 7/15/2021

Tommy is dedicated, honest...

“Tommy Toney Jr. is one of the most dedicated, honest, kind and positive people we’ve ever known. We’ve trusted him with both the purchases of sale of our homes. He took every worry, concern, idea and change of mind with exuberant optimism; always putting us at ease. If you don’t know where to look for someone to trust, or have a realtor that understands your heart, I recommend Tommy. He will work hard, fight for your interest, and always be honest. A great realtor and an absolutely wonderful person.”

CARRIE & CHENTEL IVY, CLIENT – 6/30/2021

cheyenne went above and ...

“Cheyenne Weable went above and beyond in helping us find the home of our dreams when we moved to the area from out of state!”

ALYSSA WELCH, CLIENT – 6/21/2021

THE ENTIRE M&D STAFF IS ...

“The entire M&D Staff is amazing!!”

CHARNER WILLIAMS, CLIENT – 5/17/2021

BEFORE GOING INTO HOW...

“Before going into how fantastic M&D Real Estate are, let me just say that I very rarely leave reviews, but I felt that it was extremely necessary. Initially we started at Ridge Point Realty in Rockwall, but our agent there was so unresponsive and unprofessional, so much so that I was calling the Selling agent on my behalf. After dealing with that nightmare, we were able to meet Susan at M&D Real Estate. Susan was so professional and responsive. She took the time to constantly show us spaces, follow up with us, and get us the best deal possible. Along with this, Susan was able to get us a lease agreement that was really beneficial for us. I cannot say how grateful and blessed we are that we found her. I will consistenly give her my business and refer others to her!”

ETHAN MARSHALL, CLIENT – 3/21/2021

STEAVIE IS A CLASS ACT...

“Steavy Pruitt is a class-act! I was an out-of-state buyer that was new to the area. Steavy quickly learned what we wanted… and did wonders. Steavy not only found us the perfect house but also took time to introduce us to the area. During the process of buying, she was a great communicator, kept us informed, advised us on next steps and there were never any surprises. Even more important that her skills as an agent, her ethics and dedication are unmatched. I should also say that I too am a Realtor, with another Realtor like Steavy… she will be hard to beat.”

STEVE MAHALIK, CLIENT – 3/15/2021

VICTORIA WAS FANTASTIC...

“Victoria was fantastic throughout the entire process. Despite the fact I took her to about 50 houses before settling on one, she was always upbeat and ready to help, always going above and beyond expectations.”

JOE COTTER, CLIENT – 3/15/2021

steavy encouraged me to list...

“Steavy came along and encouraged me to list my subdivision lots that were not selling fast enough to meet the take down schedule. I reluctantly listed the 9 remaining lots and had a great video and MLS listing within days. After listing and a little time for the word to get out my lots sold quickly and I am moving on to phase 2. Steavy handled the contracting and always stayed on top of the dates and kept me informed all the way. She is very knowledgeable and is always working hard for her clients.”

ARTHUR CARTER, CLIENT – 2/16/2021

shantele was amazing to work...

“We asked M&D Real Estate to help us find a lot for our new custom home. They took care of everything and made the process really simple for us. Shantele was amazing to work with and extremely helpful. Thanks M&D!”

PAUL COPIOLI, CLIENT – 2/16/2021

I LOVE WORKING WITH THIS GROUP...

“I ♥ working with this group when I was searching for my house. The staff was always beyond friendly and efficient. They are hands down the best company I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with.”

ZI, CLIENT – 2/15/2021

DANNY AND THE TEAM AT M&D...

“Danny Perez and the team at M&D Real Estate Group have been the best group to work with. They are all very professional and provided quick responses to all of our questions and needs during the sales process. He answered all of our questions with great detail. When I contacted Danny to inquire what the market value was for our home he was prompt to respond and schedule a time to meet with us. He did his research and presented us with a portfolio of information on our home and its value. He explained his services and said to think about it and let him know if we wanted to list our home. We decided to list it and within a few days Danny and his team had our home listed. I can’t say enough great things about our experience with M&D Real Estate. I highly recommend them. Danny’s knowledge and experience brought us top market value for our home.”

SUSAN ADAMSON, CLIENT – 1/18/2021

HIGHLY RECOMMEND M&D...

“The Compean Family would highly recommend M&D Real Estate Group to all . We’re grateful for this group and their excellent work , for all their efforts in the process of selling our property/house, and the professionalism since the beginning of the process till the closing date. We’re more than satisfied with their work , for we would never doubt giving them a call or working with them again.”

BERTHA GALLARDO, CLIENT – 1/15/2021

EPITOME OF PROFESSIONALISM...

“M&D Real Estate Group is the epitome of professionalism! Kevin, Danny and Anna were all a pleasure to work with. From the search process to closing, they went above and beyond to make sure we were informed and well represented. Thank you Team M&D for making the home buying experience Top Notch!”

BRETT RANDLE, CLIENT – 1/11/2021

DANNY GOT THE JOB DONE...

“Danny got the job done!
We are very grateful for all he did, to get our house sold.
Excellent delivery of services, strategic marketing, negotiating, and thinking outside the box.
Would definitely recommend him to sell your house.
Surpassed all our expectations – thank you!”

KM, CLIENT – 1/1/2021

THIS COMPANY IS VERY FAMILY...

“This company is very family oriented and gives 100% to every detail you are looking for when buying a home. I will recomend to all my friends.”

JOCELYN ZAHN, CLIENT – 12/15/2020

WE BOUGHT SEVERAL HOUSES...

“We bought several houses by using Ms Steavy Pruitt as our buying agent. Ms Steavy Pruitt always listens to our requests and actively communicates with sellers. She is a professional agent with patience. She gives us many useful advices but won’t push us to make a decision. We are very satisfied with her professional service.”

LINGLING DUAN, CLIENT – 12/10/2020

STEAVY DID A WONDERFUL JOB...

“Steavy did a wonderful job for us. She put in the time and work to find us the perfect home. She even stayed with us through a very long closing process. I highly recommend her and if we decide to move again we will, without a doubt, be using her to sell and buy. Thank you for everything Steavy!”

MATT KULWICKI, CLIENT – 12/10/2020

MY WIFE AND I WOULD HIGHLY...

“My wife and I would highly recommend M&D Real Estate Group to all . We’re grateful for this group and their excellent work , for all their efforts in the process of selling our property/house, and the professionalism since the beginning of the process till the closing date. We’re more than satisfied with their work , for we would never doubt giving them a call or working with them again.”

FREDDY COMPEAN, CLIENT – 11/16/2020

TEAM DID AN AMAZING JOB...

“On the sell side:
Danny, Misty and their team did an amazing job of marketing our home to make sure to draw in the very best pool of buyers who may be available at the time of ourselves. They liked to joke that our house sold itself, but we couldn’t believe it was our house we were looking at in the listing. We got all we wanted in more out of the process and as a final result.


On the buyers side:
We were OBVIOUSLY going to call M&D to help out here! They assigned Shantele to our purchase. We were building new and admittedly thought, “alright, easy money for Shantele” But, her experience, candor and all around above expectation professionalism proved to be absolutely invaluable! Shantele was the biggest heavy hitter in our corner throughout the entire process, a process that had PLENTY to shake your head about. I can honestly say that we would be less pleased with the finished product without her.


M&D Realty does it all! And they do it better than the competition! Danny has also helped up on the CRE side of things and has been exceptionally proficient in ensuring that right tenants come to the table.
I would recommend Danny, Misty, Shantele and this team to ANYONE and EVERYONE who cared to ask me!”

CHRIS & ASHLEY RAINS, CLIENT – 11/11/2020

OVER AND BEYOND WHAT WAS...

“Rick Sanchez went over and beyond what is expected of a Realtor! Rick was attentive and determined to help us sell our house …..and he sold it. You can’t go wrong by having Rick on your side.”

JOSEPH & KATHY ARCHULETA, CLIENT – 10/6/2020

OUR EXPERIENCE WORKING WITH...

“Our experience working with Kevin has been very pleasant. not only he works hard but really listens to your needs and negotiate with other party as much as possible. He is really great at what he does, I definitely recommend him!”

SANG YOON, CLIENT – 9/25/2020

SOLD FIRST WEEKEND...

“House was on the market for over 3 months FSBO before listing with Danny, sold first weekend and I can’t be more grateful.
Great work, great team!”

YLINKA D, CLIENT – 9/16/2020

M&D TEAM WAS AMAZING...

“M&D team was amazing all the way through, from the Sale of our home through the Escrow process. They are the best!”

DAVE OWEN, CLIENT – 8/25/2020

dANNY WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH...

“Danny Perez was great to work with! He came in with all the preparation work done, told us about himself and his background and set a game plan on how we would go about selling our house and he delivered way more than what he promised. He continued to try to improve our experience every step of the way and we were very pleased with our outcome! Ana was also very helpful and she is good at responding to any questions we had! We would highly recommend this team!”

ZEE TINDOL, CLIENT – 8/7/2020

DANNY IS A MASTER NEGOTIATOR...

“Our experience with M&D Real Estate was top notch! Danny and his team were there for us every step of the way. Any questions we had were promptly answered, and they provided all the support we needed throughout the process. Danny is a master negotiator and worked hard to get us a great deal. I can’t say enough about them. I would highly recommend M&D to anyone looking for a realtor.”

KIM BOSTIK, CLIENT – 8/7/2020

DANNY GOT THE JOB DONE...

“Danny got the job done! We are very grateful for all he did, to get our house sold. Excellent delivery of services, strategic marketing, negotiating, and thinking outside the box. Would definitely recommend him to sell your house. Surpassed all our expectations – thank you!”

MARTIN & KAREN MATHER, CLIENT – 6/29/2020

I WOULD GIVE A HUNDRED STARS...

“I would give a hundred stars! The entire team at M&D Real Estate Group exceeded our expectations with their professionalism and attention to detail in preparing our home for listing. Danny frequently provided feedback and updates with showings and if any adjustments needed to be made on our part. You can put us down as a completely satisfied customer and we highly recommend their outstanding services in the city of Rockwall and beyond!”

DALE & CRIS DIXON, CLIENT – 6/18/2020

EXPERIENCE WAS PHENOMENAL...

“My home selling experience with M&D Real Estate Group was phenomenal! Every member of the group was professional and showed an enthusiasm to help me achieve success. From the beginning of my home sale journey with Danny – who listened to my concerns and needs and guided me in efforts to get top dollar for my home, to Misty and Kara – who helped with home staging and picture taken, to Anna in the office – who handled the emails I threw her way, to Cheyenne – who offered me assistance and a calm voice to help me find a rental in a short timeframe. ALL OF THE MEMBERS OF M&D REAL ESTATE GROUP ARE AMAZING!! If you’re looking to buy or sale, I highly recommend M&D Real Estate. You won’t be disappointed.”

CHRISTA DAVIS, CLIENT – 5/15/2020

GREAT HONEST, FAMILY RUN...

“Great honest family run team!! Sold at $600K lakefront home for us quickly!”

ASA CASCAVILLA, CLIENT – 5/15/2020

DANNY IS THE MAN THAT REALLY...

“Danny is the man that really works hard for you.
He promised quick results, gets them, and is supportive, professional, and a man of his word. Highly recommended and we would certainly partner with M&D Real Estate again.

We are very grateful for all he did, to get our house sold.
Excellent delivery of services, strategic marketing, negotiating, and thinking outside the box.
I would definitely recommend him to sell your house.
Surpassed all our expectations – thank you!”

MARTIN & KAREN MATHER, CLIENT – 5/15/2020

I HAVE NOTHING BUT GOOD THINGS...

“I have nothing but good things to say about Danny and his team at M&D Real Estate Group. Kevin and Susan have been great to work with. They provide excellent service and work hard for you. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for any of my real estate needs. Top Quality!!!”

BOBBY PATEL, CLIENT – 3/10/2020

DANNY AND HIS TEAM MET WITH...

“Danny and his team met with my daughter and myself and husband to help her purchase a home. They were very professional. Danny even told her all the steps to becoming a first time home buyer. Although at the time she would have to bring her debt down, he said within a yr come back. Never ever treated us with disrespect and even followed up with us. Prior to the meeting Danny and I have been friends through Facebook and he is the most professional real estate person I have met. I highly recommend him.”

DEBBIE TAYLOR, CLIENT – 2/5/2020

KEVIN DID AN EXCELLENT JOB...

“Kevin did an excellent job for us throughout the whole process. He was genuine, understanding, and flexible with us the entire time. He has an excellent grasp on the local market and trends. I would highly recommend Kevin to any buyer or seller.”

SCOTT HATCH, CLIENT – 1/7/2020

OUR REALTOR MADE SELLING OUR...

“Our realtor, Susan Fish, and everyone at M&D Real Estate made selling our home a low stress enjoyable experience. Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional are words I would use to describe them. We were guided through the entire process while being given excellent advice on everything from negotiations to necessary repairs. I highly recommend them.”

BRETT WARREN, CLIENT – 10/9/2019

DANNY WORKS HARD TO SELL YOUR...

“Danny is an excellent agent and works very hard to sell your home. He was great with us, no complaints at all!”

JOHN SCHALE, CLIENT – 10/1/2019

IT'S BEEN A PLEASURE WORKING...

It’s been a pleasure working with Danny and his team at M&D Real Estate Group. Thanks for the hard work and dedication, and with the excellent service I received, I wouldn’t go anywhere else for any of my real estate needs. Thank you all!

CARRIE SOBREVILLA, CLIENT – 7/11/2019

WE'VE HAD THE PLEASURE OF...

“We’ve had the pleasure of working with Lori to buy two homes now. She’s fantastic. Call, text, or email, she’s always there to answer questions and give you context on the market. I feel like she was a strong advocate for us.”

ALEX & SARAH NIGHTINGALE, CLIENT – 6/27/2019

M&D TOOK CARE OF MY EVERY NEED..

“M&D Real Estate Group took care of my every need and made being a first time home buyer an easy and seamless experience!”

MICHAEL STEPHENS, CLIENT – 6/27/2019

IT'S BEEN A PLEASURE DOING...

It has been a pleasure doing business with M&D Real Estate! They are super professional and very on top of their business! They are my real estate agent and have played a key role in getting a piece of land I’m trying to purchase under contract. We used them in selling one of our homes and it went very smoothly. I’ve also purchased 4 new homes using M&D Real Estate. On all four purchase, everything went as smooth as possible. From every concern, Q&A’s, emails, contacts, meetings, negotiations, researches, etc, etc, – M&D has been on top of it all making sure everything went as smooth as possible. I would highly recommend M&D to my family, friends, and co-workers!

DANNY GILLEAN, CLIENT – 6/14/2019

WE RECENTLY SOLD OUR HOME...

“We recently sold our home with M&D Real Estate Group and the whole process from beginning to end was professional and personal in every way. Our agent, Kevin Weable, did a stellar job communicating and taking care of the details of the sale of our home. We felt taken care of every step of the way – from the first day of listing all the way to after signing papers just to check in. The office staff at M&D did an incredible job guiding us as well with the details and timing of all things. We never felt out of the loop concerning what was going on. Selling a house can be very overwhelming, but with M&D the process never felt overwhelming. It was a guided and informed process. I would wholeheartedly recommend M&D for the sale or purchase of your next home.”

DOUG FOX, CLIENT – 5/16/2019

tHANK YOU FOR HELPING US FIND...

“Thank you to Scott, Danny and the team for helping us find the perfect house. Scott was patient and helped us every step of the way. Thank y’all so much!”

DAVE & MISTY OWEN, CLIENT – 4/29/2019

NOT EVEN 2 YEARS AGO WE USED...

“Not even 2 years ago we used M&D to purchase our first home. They left such a good impression we came back to them when it was time to sell and buy again. Dealing with buying and selling can be hectic and stressful, but Kathy REALLY helped us out here! She is patient, knowledgeable, personable, quick on response, and gives life to the “work hard for you” way of M&D. From start to finish they have a whole team working for you to keep you updated and involved throughout the process. I think the way they look out for their clients and market exceeds what any other company out there is doing. We have already recommended them to family and friends thinking about buying/selling and will definitely use them for any buying/selling needs in our future.”

MEAGHAN VAN MALSEN, CLIENT – 4/2/2019

DANNY AND HIS TEAM WERE...

“Danny and his team were exceptional! Rick was my realtor who went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were met! I would HIGHLY recommend Danny, Rick, and M & D for all your real estate needs! Thanks, guys for the seamless experience and finding me the Perfect house not to mention saving me from a few potential disasters! Thank you M & D!!!

Rick was wonderful and patient. He worked with myself and co-buyer trying to get just the “right fit” for us both. He really had his work cut out for him and succeeded beyond our expectations. He came highly recommended as did his office. What a great experience! Our lender in California found them to be very efficient and told me that they would be happy to send prospective buyers to this office. We love our home and thank Rick for all of his hard work.”

HAPPY CLIENTS WHO FOUND THE PERFECT HOME, CLIENT – 3/13/2019

OUR PROPERTY SOLD WITHIN...

Our property sold within three days of the listing date and the sales price bucked the assume trend for the area. Needless to say, we did have a solid product but that alone won’t get it done. Thoughtful collaboration, pre-marketing strategy and relentless follow-thru by Danny and team made a tremendous difference with the sell of our renovated property. Hats off to the M&D Real Estate Group….We look forward to working with them in the future!”

JEROME WEBBER, CLIENT – 2/20/2019

WE COULDN'T HAVE MADE IT...

“We couldn’t have made it through this who process without Danny Perez and his team. He was always right there when we called and if he wasn’t, he certainly returned our calls in a flash. It was actually nice to have a realtor who was on our side and gave us sound advice when we asked for it. We will always & already have recommended Danny Perez and his team to our friends and family. Thank You again for the great service you provided for us. We are very happy in our new home!”

TOMAS & MARISA ARVIZU, CLIENT – 1/9/2019

KEVIN IS OUTSTANDING...

“Kevin is outstanding! He went way out of his way to help us purchase a home. He was there for us day and night. His insight and experience made all the difference. His negotiation skills saved us a lot of money.”

TIM & EDISA KYLE, CLIENT – 1/8/2019

DANNY HAS BEEN OUTSTANDING...

“Danny has been outstanding to work with! Always professional and looking out for us. Got a contract day 6 and worked back and forth to get the deal finished”

PHIL & ALEAH POWELL, CLIENT – 1/2/2019

CHOOSING TO PUT YOUR HOME...

“Choosing to put your home on the market can be a very stressful time. Danny and his whole team at M&D Real Estate went above expectation and did a fantastic job marketing my home. They sent weekly updates on views and online traffic, and Danny called regularly to speak with me one on one to determine our best course of action. Once sold they guided me through the final steps of closing. I couldn’t be happier with how they treated me as a client, and as a person!!”

JENNIFER & BRIAN WOOD, CLIENT – 9/17/2018

KEVIN AND THE ENTIRE M&D...

“Kevin Weable and the entire M&D Real Estate Group did an outstanding job finding and getting me into the perfect home. I couldn’t have asked for a better group to work with. They made the entire process extremely easy.”

STEVE GUIN, CLIENT – 9/1/2018

DANNY AND HIS TEAM DID A...

“Danny and his team did a fabulous job handling the sale of my home. It was a tough task finding that right buyer, but Danny persisted in his efforts until he found just the right person who was wanting to call my little place “home”. My husband and I have used Danny and his team for three property transactions this past year, and we will continue to recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!”

RODRIGO & LAURA PORTILLO, CLIENT – 9/1/2018

DANNY IS ONE OF THE BEST...

“Danny is one of the best Realtors in DFW. He and his team sold our house for what we wanted and helped us work through unforeseen complications with ease and still hit our close date. Having worked in the real estate field previously I would recommend him highly to anyone. Thanks Team”

ANTHONY & AMANDA SCHLESINGER, CLIENT – 8/31/2018

WE LIVE IN VIRGINIA NOW...

“We live in Virginia now and were renting our home in Texas. The time had come to sell Texas. Lori and the team were amazing. Our house was listed, under contract and closed in 30 days. The whole experience was painless and closing in Virginia was a breeze! I would totally recommend Lori Grimes, she was a total professional!”

DAVIS & AMY CURTIS, CLIENT – 8/28/2018

PROFESSIONAL, ORGANIZED...

“Professional, organized, knowledgeable, friendly.I can’t find enough good things to say about our real estate experience with M&D Real Estate Group. Danny and his Team make a commitment to #WorkHardForYou and they do just that! They got us closed on our sell at $9K over asking price within two weeks of being on the market! Additionally, they stuck with us in our search to find the perfect piece of land to call home. Great team doing awesome things! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!”

ADAM & JENNA VINEYARD, CLIENT – 8/27/2018

HIGHLY RECOMMEND M&D...

“Danny said our home sale went especially smoothly, but I suspect that’s the norm for him and his excellent team. We highly recommend M&D Real Estate Group.”

STEPHEN & DONNA DOVER, CLIENT – 8/17/2018

DANNY DID AN AMAZING JOB...

“Danny did an amazing job selling our home. We had several agents try to sell the listing but could not complete the deal and as soon as we hired Danny, we had offers right away. He fought to make sure we got what we deserved for our home, he didn’t settle. His team did an amazing job and I would strongly recommend if you are trying to buy or sell a home. Excellent job.”

JUAN FUENTES, CLIENT – 2/23/2018

WHERE TO BEGIN...

“Where to begin? My wife and myself were faced with a career relocation, 6 hours from the metroplex and had a home that we were needing to sell prior to relocating and Danny and his team went above and beyond for us. The catch in this story of success was that Danny picked up our listing and took us on as clients after we terminated a listing agreement with another agent outside of his office. Danny came in and took care of every aspect of getting our house sold in a very short turnaround time due to the urgency of myself needing to relocate and reducing the amount of time I was away from my family. Within a day of Danny listing our images and information on the MLS we had multiple showings and multiple offers come in. Danny’s expertise in Marketing and getting your listing shown and out to as many people possible is a proven technique that I can guarantee you works! I not only benefited from selling my home but also for creating a genuine friendship that will forever be a blessing not only for me but for my family as well! The quality of work that Danny and his team perform is top notch, from his assistants to the videographer and photographer for the images of the listing! I would highly recommend his services to anyone that may be in the need of a real estate professional whether to sell or buy a home!”

JOSH GALVAN, CLIENT – 11/7/2017

KNOWLEDGE & PROFESSIONALISM...

“Danny and his team have been a great blessing to my family. The knowledge and professionalism that we experienced was top notch. The entire team will work incredibly hard to make your real estate transaction a breeze. I would advise everyone to give Danny’s team a chance to meet your real estate needs.”

JARROD BROWN, CLIENT – 9/25/2017

EXCELLENT TEAM...

“I experienced firsthand how Dan will put everything and spend extra on advertising, professional photography or aerial pictures to get our home sold in the fastest possible time with as much worth as we can get for our home. The bonus… SOLD in 10 weeks. I had reservations that our home would stay in the market for months as we have experienced from my next-door neighbor who took over a year for their home to sell. Much more we got the price we wanted! Thank you, M&D Real Estate Group. You have an excellent team!”

LOU LOSANES, CLIENT – 9/14/2017

DANNY & STAFF WERE AWESOME...

“Danny and his staff were awesome!! They were very professional, efficient, and responsive to my needs. Danny’s knowledge of the real estate market in the Rockwall area is great. M&D real estate group not only sold my house, but helped me find my new house and his agent Lori was extremely helpful and also very knowledgeable of the markets. I can’t say enough about how happy we were with M&D Real Estate Group and Danny Perez. I would recommend this group to anyone looking to sell or buy a house.”

LYNN & JERE CYPERT, CLIENT – 8/9/2017

VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE...

“Very knowledgeable of the real-estate market and what my property should rent for. Was able to get my property rented out quickly at a higher price than I thought possible. Made the paperwork process easy by using a web based document management program.”

CHRISTOPHER KORNS, CLIENT – 7/6/2017

DANNY SOLD OUR HOME IN THREE...

“Danny sold our home in 3 days. He was always easy to get in touch with, to answer questions or help guide us through the process. We were very satisfied with the skills and expertise he and his staff had to offer.”

DAVID & KRISTEN BOWHALL, CLIENT – 5/11/2017

ALL ARE VERY HELPFUL & PLEASANT...

“Danny and his team are incredible to work with! Each person I dealt with was experienced and knowledgeable in their distinctive field. All are very helpful and pleasant.
Danny is the greatest! He’s always there for you! If he misses your call, he calls back promptly! He looks out for your best interest and finds the best deal to suit you! He had my home in contract in less than a month and sold it for asking price!!! Incredible! I highly recommend Danny! If you’re looking for a realtor to sell, buy or invest for you, look no further! Danny is as good as they get!”

JODIE RIENKS, CLIENT – 2/17/2017

DANNY NEGOTIATED AND GOT...

“My husband and I starting looking for a location to raise our son at and once we found the area we wanted, my husband contacted Danny and he went with us to the builders location to take a look at the location and to start the negotiations. Danny negotiated and got the price we wanted for the house. Danny also made helpful suggestions through out the process Danny went out and looked at the progress of the house multiple times and he was with us through out the whole process. Danny made the long drive to every walk through and returned our calls within minutes anytime we had a question. My husband and I HIGHLY recommend Danny if you are buying or selling a home.”

TONY & CHRISTY BROWNING, CLIENT – 7/18/2016

COULD NOT ASK FOR A BETTER REALTOR...

“Thank you Danny for all your hard work and relentlessness! You worked so hard to get us in the house we bought, and fought even harder to get us to closing on the house we just sold!!! I am so glad that you were with Elvis and I through the whole process, and could not ask for a better realtor to represent us! We truly appreciate you and your team!”

ELVIS & DEANNE HERNANDEZ, CLIENT – 3/10/2016

DANNY AND HIS TEAM ARE...

“Danny and his team are exceptional professionals! Danny got me a gorgeous home below listing price with a lighting fast closing. It was a great experience working with him and I highly recommend him for all your real estate needs! Danny will work hard for you! Thank you for everything Danny!!!”☺

MYONA MARTINEZ, CLIENT – 3/9/2016

GREAT EXPERIENCE IN SELLING...

“Danny and his team really got after it and sold our property quickly! We had an offer on it within one week of listing and Danny really worked hard to make sure the deal went through! Thanks for a great experience in selling!”

MATT & TARA CLABORN, CLIENT – 3/9/2016

DANNY SOLD 2 HOMES FOR ME...

“Danny just sold 2 homes for me. He had contracts on them shortly after the listing. He is a professional, very energetic and always on the top of things. He made the whole experience seem painless. I highly recommend him for any if your real estate needs.”

RICHARD & BELINDA ADAMS, CLIENT – 2/29/2016

DANNY HAS HELPED ME WITH MY...

“Danny has helped me with the sale of my rental property and it went faster than I thought given that I got an offer during the holidays. As anyone else who has worked with Danny can tell you won’t regret having him in your corner.
Now lets get the next one sold …”

LUIS RIVERA, CLIENT – 2/3/2016

SELLING THIS PROPERTY WITH DANNY...

“Selling this property with Danny was an excellent experience. He is right on point in each step of the process from pricing and marketing to negotiating top dollar. Highly recommended.”

ZEKE BULLOCK, CLIENT – 12/2/2015

I RELOCATED TO DALLAS...

“I relocated to Dallas with my family last year. The Dallas market is so hot that it wasn’t easy due to the high demand of houses. Danny helped me find a beautiful house in Royse City and believe me, we closed in less than 30 days!!!!!!!!!!! Yes!!!!! I did the closing today. Danny guaranteed that he was going to work hard for me and he kept his word. He is very professional and always keep in touch. He managed to get me the house under the appraisal value. He is extremely honest and get into all the detail. May God bless you and your family! No word/expression could describe how happy we are. Thank you very much!!!”

WILIFRED & LAURA YAO, CLIENT – 9/25/2015